Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

(New player) Are hybrids worth it? Fire/Water?
Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2013-09-29
posté October 02, 2013, 06:59:10 | #1
(New player) Are hybrids worth it? Fire/Water? I just started messing around with this game with 2 friends (mainly because one of them doesnt have a good PC anymore). I Started playing Masq, mainly because it has a little of everything, though i know in most games the jack of all trades classes end up mostly useless.

1. Is this class worth it to a group of 3 (others being the healer class and Monk like guy)

2. If not what would be a better suit for a 3rd.

3. Do i have to basically play as 1 element or is going with 2 work fine (fire or air and water)

4. Does putting points into chance help the heals of the water spells or is that unaffected?

I have been messing with a Feca, which is a neat class, but is seems really slow to do much of anything and the buffs so far havent been worth the trouble (though again its a very int interesting class). Im looking for a class thats sort of between the 2 roles we have (damage and heal) so a good damage dealer with some utility thats worth having around.

This game can be a bit confusing so any advice would be great.

Lord Madgobb * Member Since 2010-10-06
posté October 02, 2013, 08:36:40 | #2

Quote (Zanfire180 @ 02 October 2013 06:59) *
I just started messing around with this game with 2 friends (mainly because one of them doesnt have a good PC anymore). I Started playing Masq, mainly because it has a little of everything, though i know in most games the jack of all trades classes end up mostly useless.

1. Is this class worth it to a group of 3 (others being the healer class and Monk like guy)