Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

Fire/Water or Fire/Air?
Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2014-02-12
posté February 12, 2014, 21:43:28 | #1
Fire/Water or Fire/Air? Hi everyone! I just started playing today and have been wandering around the forum looking at different opinions about the masqueraiders hybrids and was wondering which is better in your opinion fire/water or fire/air? Arguments to your statements are welcomed  

This post has been edited by PhoenixSoul - February 12, 2014, 21:48:03.
Featherless Piwi * Member Since 2014-02-01
posté February 13, 2014, 17:33:41 | #2
I'm planning an alt and i'd like to know that too, if anyone can point the spells to raise it will be even better, thanks.

This post has been edited by Valaim - February 13, 2014, 17:34:04.
Tofurby on Diet * Member Since 2012-11-21
posté February 13, 2014, 18:00:25 | #3
I'd say for Fire/Water, maybe you could go with Psykotik for AOE, Psyk-Out so you can use it as an escape, Spitfall for low AP cost and heal, then Spittoon. Specialties, maybe max out the Psychopath and Coward Masks and Masked Spirit or you could opt out for one of the masks and level up Dance of Death. Passive-wise, you'd want Burst of Wakfu since two of your spells cost WP, then Charade so you also get more chances for WP restoration when you Crit or Dodge. Finally I'd say max out Mask Master too for all the buffs you get from it.

This is just something I literally thought up. Feel free to test it out in the beta server or anything. I'm not sure how well it'd work, but in my head it seems pretty fine. lol

posté February 13, 2014, 22:43:00 | #4
I read that fire is the worst tree is it true? I really don't know what should I pick as primary, i love air but it seems weak as mono element, do you reccomend Water/Air or Fire/Air? Help me to decide

This post has been edited by Valaim - February 13, 2014, 22:43:17.
Tofurby on Diet * Member Since 2012-11-21
posté February 13, 2014, 22:52:33 | #5