Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

Title Replies / Views Last action
Announcement
Thread opened Thread closed Pinned
Forums Rules of Conduct
By : [Sabi] - January 21, 2014, 03:21:47
Welcome! These forums have been created to be a friendly environment for our community, where they may share their WAKFU experience, ask questions, get help, share feedback and most of all… to socialize and have fun. Therefore we feel it is important to share with you the guidelines for the overall wellness of the forums. We have compiled a few basic pointers to follow that will help you o...
The : 2014-01-21 03:21:47
-- / -- January 21, 2014, 03:21:47 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed Pinned
Important Information
By : [Sabi] - July 08, 2014, 22:01:52
:fire: If you are encountering an issue with not being able to add a Sidekick to your group, please restart your client and re-update your launcher. For any remaining combat issues please use this central log gathering thread: here....
The : 2014-07-08 22:01:52
-- / -- July 08, 2014, 22:01:52 By : [Sabi]
Forum threads
Thread opened Thread closed  
Unexpected Phaeris Server Restart - 25.08.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - August 25, 2015, 20:06:41
Hello everyone, The Phaeris server was restarted following a crash, which is now resolved. We …...
The : 2015-08-25 20:06:41
0 / 434 August 25, 2015, 20:06:41 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.43 Hotfix - 12.08.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - August 11, 2015, 12:48:24
Hello! We will be having a maintenance for all servers on the 12th of August starting at 8:00 AM GMT / 3:00 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix. The hotfix will address issues concerning the 'Combat Timeline' bug and we will update the community on the reopening time of the servers. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-08-11 12:48:24
1 / 3683 August 12, 2015, 09:39:22 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Emergency Maintenance (Phaeris) - 11.08.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - August 11, 2015, 15:30:02
Hello everyone, Following the recent server migration of Phaeris, we did not restore the correct…...
The : 2015-08-11 15:30:02
1 / 1315 August 11, 2015, 16:39:40 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Phaeris Maintenance - 11.08.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - August 10, 2015, 05:36:18
Hello Phaeris adventurers, We will be performing a server maintenance for Phaeris on the 11th of August at 8.00 AM (GMT) / 12.00 AM (PST) / 3.00 AM (EST). We will update the community on the reopening time of Phaeris. Thank you for your patience and understanding....
The : 2015-08-10 05:36:18
1 / 839 August 11, 2015, 12:15:31 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.43 Hotfix - 04.08.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - August 04, 2015, 12:29:32
Hello! The servers will shut down today (the 4th of August) starting at 1:00 PM GMT / 8:00 AM EST / 5:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix. The details of the changes can be found soon and we will update the community on the reopening time of the servers. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-08-04 12:29:32
2 / 2847 August 05, 2015, 03:07:08 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Unexpected Downtime for Phaeris Server - 29.07.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - July 29, 2015, 06:54:05
Hello everyone, [bgcolor=#fbfb…...
The : 2015-07-29 06:54:05
1 / 576 July 29, 2015, 07:37:54 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.43 Hotfix - 23.07.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - July 20, 2015, 16:15:30
Hello folks, The servers will shutdown on the 23rd of July, starting at 8:00 AM GMT / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix. The details of the changes can be found here (preliminary) and we will update the community on the reopening time of the servers. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-07-20 16:15:30
2 / 6305 July 24, 2015, 17:22:17 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Unexpected Downtime for Phaeris Server - 24.07.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - July 24, 2015, 08:43:43
Hello everyone, Phaeris server is currently unaccessible. Our IT engineers are investigating and isolating the problem....
The : 2015-07-24 08:43:43
1 / 427 July 24, 2015, 08:54:51 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.43 Hotfix - 10.07.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - July 09, 2015, 18:02:39
Hello, The servers will shutdown tomorrow (the 10th of July), starting at 8:00 AM GMT / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix. The details of the changes can be found by clicking here and we will update the community on the reopening time of the servers. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-07-09 18:02:39
1 / 4001 July 10, 2015, 05:01:11 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.43 Hotfix - 08.07.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - July 08, 2015, 16:13:55
Hello, The servers will shutdown today (the 8th of July), starting at 07:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST / 15:30 AM GMT to deploy a hotfix. The details of the changes can be found by clicking here and we will update the community on the reopening time of the servers. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-07-08 16:13:55
1 / 2247 July 08, 2015, 17:57:20 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.43 - 07.07.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - July 06, 2015, 16:50:50
Hello folks, The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance tomorrow (Tuesday the 7th of July) starting at 8:00 AM GMT / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST, while we deploy the new Forfut update. The detailed July update changelog can be found by clicking here Thank you for your patience!...
The : 2015-07-06 16:50:50
1 / 5742 July 07, 2015, 09:45:47 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Unexpected Downtime - 24.06.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - June 24, 2015, 22:24:02
Hello everyone, The Wakfu websites and servers were temporally not available today, this was resolved quickly by our team and we would like to thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience...
The : 2015-06-24 22:24:02
0 / 816 June 24, 2015, 22:24:02 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server Maintenance - 18.06.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - June 18, 2015, 03:42:11
Hello everyone We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday June 18th 2015 at 9 AM CET / 12 AM PST / 8 AM GMT / 3 AM EST. This maintenance will allows us to correct certain technical issues that were found recently. All of our servers will not be accessible during the maintenance. We will keep you updated on the length of it. Thank you for your understanding and patience...
The : 2015-06-18 03:42:11
1 / 1326 June 18, 2015, 09:55:14 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server Maintenance - 26.05.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - May 26, 2015, 08:33:24
Hello everyone We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on 26 May 2015 at 7 AM CET / 11 PM PST / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EST. All of our servers will not be accessible during the maintenance. We will keep you updated on the length of it. Thank you for your understanding and patience, may the Enutrof god drop us some Kamas too....
The : 2015-05-26 08:33:24
1 / 1556 May 26, 2015, 09:38:28 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Phaeris Maintenance - 05.05.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - May 04, 2015, 11:56:12
Hello everyone, We will be performing a server maintenance for Phaeris at 7.30 AM (GMT) / 12.30 AM (PST) / 3.30 AM (EST). Downtime is expected to be no longer than three hours. Thank you for your patience and understanding...
The : 2015-05-04 11:56:12
1 / 1305 May 05, 2015, 11:12:04 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server Restart - 29.04.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Flatops] - April 29, 2015, 10:17:29
Hello everyone, We will be restarting all of the servers at 1.30 PM (GMT) / 6.30 AM (PST) / 9.30 AM (EST) to retrieve specific information that will help the correction of the bug impacting guild banks. Downtime is expected to be no longer than an hour. We will communicate when the servers are back online. Thank you for your patience and understanding...
The : 2015-04-29 10:17:29
1 / 1500 April 29, 2015, 15:08:39 By : [Flatops]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Exceptional Maintenance - 16.04.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - April 16, 2015, 14:24:51
Hello everyone, An exceptional maintenance will take today (Thursday April 16th 2015) at 2 PM GMT / 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST. All of our servers will not be accessible during the maintenance. We will keep you updated on the length of it. This maintenance will be correcting the community restriction issues for the Phaeris players. Thank you for your understanding and patience, may the Enutro...
The : 2015-04-16 14:24:51
1 / 1935 April 16, 2015, 15:25:13 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update Hotfix - 14.04.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - April 13, 2015, 15:24:29
Hello, The servers will shutdown Tuesday (the 14th of April), starting at 11:30 PM PST (Monday 13th) / 02:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM GMT to deploy a hotfix. The list of the changes can be found here and we will update the community on the reopening time of the servers. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-04-13 15:24:29
1 / 2941 April 14, 2015, 12:05:42 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Emergency Server Restart - 31.03.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 31, 2015, 11:23:42
Hello everyone, We will be restarting all of the servers in approximately 25 minutes at 10.45 AM…...
The : 2015-03-31 11:23:42
1 / 1855 March 31, 2015, 13:19:09 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.40 Hotfix - 31.03.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 31, 2015, 03:54:34
Hello, The servers will shutdown Tuesday (the 31st of March), starting at 12:00 AM PST / 03:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM GMT to deploy a hotfix. The details of the changes will be made available as soon as available and we will update the community on the reopening time of the servers. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-03-31 03:54:34
1 / 2399 March 31, 2015, 09:51:33 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Exceptional Maintenance - 24.03.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 23, 2015, 19:17:39
Hello everyone, An exceptional maintenance will take place on Tuesday March 24th, starting at 8 AM GMT / 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST. All of our servers will not be accessible during the maintenance. We are approximating it to last for an hour but we will keep you updated on the length of it. Thank you for your understanding and patience, may the Ecaflip god luck be with us....
The : 2015-03-23 19:17:39
1 / 2138 March 24, 2015, 09:29:55 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.40 Hotfix - 18.03.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - March 18, 2015, 14:06:21
Hello, The servers will shutdown today (the 18th of March), starting at 2:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix. The fixes are, as follows: [*]The implementation of an additional restat for Cra and Iop after many players had issues regarding skill and spell points.[*]The implementation of a fix for connection problems (and black screen issues.) Thank you for you...
The : 2015-03-18 14:06:21
1 / 3135 March 18, 2015, 15:24:20 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Emergency Maintenance - 17.03.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - March 17, 2015, 12:16:07
Hello everyone, Following the difficulties concerning connection (or re connection) to the game, of which many players are experiencing, we will cut all servers in 15 minutes to avoid any further complications. We will come back to you as soon as we have isolated the cause of the malfunction and when we have a time for the re-opening of servers. Thank you in advance for your patience a...
The : 2015-03-17 12:16:07
1 / 5338 March 17, 2015, 18:04:08 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.40 - 17.03.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - March 16, 2015, 17:36:48
Hello folks, The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance tomorrow (Tuesday the 17th of March) starting at 8:00 AM GMT / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST, while we deploy the new Kelba update. The detailed March update changelog can be found: here. We will keep you updated on the progress of the update. Thank you for your patience....
The : 2015-03-16 17:36:48
1 / 3158 March 17, 2015, 10:59:12 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
ISP Maintenance - 12.03.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - March 11, 2015, 14:44:37
Hello, Our internet provider will performing network maintenance on its data-center between 4:01 PM to 11:00 PM (PST) on the 12th of March. During this time, you may experience disturbances (beyond our control) while accessing our sites or our games. Thank you for your understanding....
The : 2015-03-11 14:44:37
0 / 974 March 11, 2015, 14:44:37 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Remington, Nox & Amara - Exceptional Maintenance - 03.03.15 [Postponed] DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - March 02, 2015, 12:13:55
Hello folks, Maintenance on the Remington, Nox and Amara servers is set to occur on the 3rd of March at 7:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM PST / 2:30 AM EST. We estimate the maintenance will last approximately an hour. Thank you for your patience and protection of puddlies!...
The : 2015-03-02 12:13:55
1 / 1391 March 02, 2015, 17:53:27 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.39 Hotfix - 24.02.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - February 23, 2015, 14:49:30
Hello, The servers will shutdown on Tuesday the 24th of February, starting at 8:00 AM GMT / 03:00 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix for the Spring Has Sprung event. This will allow us to implement a list of changes which can be found by clicking here. We will also update the community on the reopening of the servers as soon as the hotfix is completed. Thank you for your patien...
The : 2015-02-23 14:49:30
1 / 1731 February 24, 2015, 09:26:07 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
[Resolved] WAKFU Unexpected Login Server Downtime 20.02.15 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - February 21, 2015, 02:09:16
Hello everyone, We are currently experiencing an unexpected downtime with our login server, which we are working on correcting. Our servers are still online, therefore this is only affecting players wanting to connect, and if you are currently logged in, any disconnection may not allow you back in right away. We will keep the community informed on the resolution. Thank you for your pat...
The : 2015-02-21 02:09:16
1 / 1040 February 21, 2015, 03:08:07 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.39 Hotfix - 28.01.15 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Picaro] - January 26, 2015, 14:48:53
Hello, The servers will shutdown on Wednesday the 28th of January, starting at 8:00 AM GMT / 03:00 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix. This will allow us to implement a list of changes which can be found: here. We will also update the community on the reopening of the servers as soon as the hotfix is completed. Thank you for your patience and your constant disapproval of Iop d...
The : 2015-01-26 14:48:53
1 / 2955 January 28, 2015, 09:37:46 By : [Picaro]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Remington Emergency Restart - 20.01.15 Ankatracker  NEWS 
By : [Picaro] - January 20, 2015, 11:19:03
Hello everyone, We will be restarting the Remington server to perform a fix for issues regarding Haven Worlds and Merit Points in approximately 30 minutes at 10.45 AM GMT. Thank you for your patience and understanding!...
The : 2015-01-20 11:19:03
0 / 1485 January 20, 2015, 11:19:03 By : [Picaro]
Top