Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

Almanax 18 Descendre
Play Day
Play Day commemorates the day when Ecaflip realised that his cards could provide him with another ...

No flash

Server maintenance - 15.11.2013
Lead Community Manager * Member Since 2012-02-28
posté November 15, 2013, 17:25:53 | #1
Server maintenance - 15.11.2013 Hello,

We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers today, November 15th at 5:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST to deploy a new hotfix.

A changelog will be published soon.

Thank you for your understanding.


Developer * Member Since 2006-01-28
posté November 15, 2013, 18:24:25 | #2
UPDATE: Servers are now back online!