Back to forum.wakfu.com
Almanax 131 Octolliard
Al Howin's Day
The Al Howin festivities get their name from a Dofus-Era farmer. To create a buzz for the annual ...

No flash

Server maintenance - 07.05.2014

Thread closed

Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté May 07, 2014, 17:29:05 | #1
Server maintenance - 07.05.2014 Hello,

Today we are going to have a maintenance starting at 3:45 PM GMT / 11:45 AM EST / 8:45 AM PST.

We will be implementing a fix for a detected flaw in the system that was caught earlier by the team today but not related to the item loss investigation, which can be checked on by using the Ankatracker.

We will also deactivate the Harcore mode of Tormento Pit (Spectrex).

We will keep you informed of when the servers will be back online.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté May 07, 2014, 17:58:04 | #2
The servers are now reopening! Time to start repopulating!

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance.  


Top

Thread closed