Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

Prolonged Weekly Maintenance - 03.06.14

Thread closed

Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté June 02, 2014, 18:26:27 | #1
Prolonged Weekly Maintenance - 03.06.14 Hello,

The weekly maintenance for Tuesday 3rd of June will be longer than usual.

It will start at 7:00 AM GMT / 3:00 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST and will end around 9:30 AM GMT / 5:30 AM EST / 2:30 AM PST.

We will keep you informed if anything changes and the return of the servers.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.


Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté June 03, 2014, 12:12:08 | #2
Hi everyone,

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance, all the servers are now back online!


Top

Thread closed