Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

WAKFU Update 1.34 - 17.06.2014

Thread closed

Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté June 16, 2014, 19:03:22 | #1
WAKFU Update 1.34 - 17.06.2014 Hello,

The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, June 17th starting at 6:00 AM GMT / 2:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM PST (Monday 16th), while we deploy the new WAKFU Update.

The "Visit Srambad and Die" changelog can be found: here.

We will keep you updated on the progress of the update.

Thank you for your patience.


Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté June 17, 2014, 16:45:37 | #2
Hi everyone,

The servers have been back online, we also had an hotfix, which removed content that wasn't ready to be brought online, this hotfix didn't impact the current changelog, so please make sure to restart your game client if you haven't done so since the game update.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.




Top

Thread closed