Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

Can you give an advice for total beginner, guide
Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2013-12-14
posté December 14, 2013, 09:31:04 | #1
Can you give an advice for total beginner Hello

I started to play in Wakfu however iam really confused about proper build.
There is no any tutorial explaining build or something.

I have read guide on forum but there are no any immportant information for total beginner. Iam litlle experienced in game mechanics from Dofus but here is litlle bit different.

ok Lets starts
I want to play as a Foggernaut

my questions are

1) Stasis is good for beginners?
2) Could you tell me where is the option to reset skills and stats distribution?

3) could you tell me what kind of stats i have to distribute as a stasis build or fire build?
I dont have any idea where i have to distribute and there is no any guide explaining that as well

4) any other hints?

I will appreciate your help
Best regards

Yis

Not so Hairy Moon * Member Since 2011-12-01
posté December 14, 2013, 23:58:58 | #2
1. Stasis is good, but get harder to stat for as you generally general damage gear. Still very fun a doable, but as a beginner, you may find Fire or Earth simpler to start out with.