Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

A bit about everyone, put in a little bit about yourself so everyone can get to know you
Overweighted Chafer * Member Since 2011-09-10
posté September 30, 2012, 03:35:58 | #1
A bit about everyone This is where you can write a little bit about yourself so everyone can get to know you better.
________________________________________________________________________________

Hi im Kmatt (syphnick on the fourms), i started playing Ankama games in 2006 with dofus, and was also on the Wakfu Beta in the beginning when it was all in french. Over my time iv met a ton of cool players on both from the Rosal,Solar,Zato & Remmington servers and have always used Kmatt in my name which is only way you can ushaly recognise me throughout my online gamming life.

I'v been studying to become an outdoor instructor which can sometimes consume alot of time with various outdoor activities,trips and my exams of course.

The thing i like to do most in my games is have fun ^^, i dont really care how long i take to level up but eventualy when i get near end game i will try go for epic gear just so i can smash stuff up if i really want to. In general ill be happy to help with whatever someone needs help with.

So if you see me ingame say hi, give me a yell or maby throw a pie at my outlaw sac(Kmatts-Tank) ^^

This post has been edited by syphnick - October 05, 2012, 11:55:09.
Reason for edit : added sac name as im often playing that also
Grizzled Dandelion * Member Since 2012-04-21
posté September 30, 2012, 04:18:41 | #2
Im Aquila, (Freewinds in forums, as you can see)
Wakfu is my first Ankama game, and I actualy only started playing four months ago without playing Beta. At least someone saw the Ads on random websites!

Im in my first year of college in the UK, but manage to ignore work to play everyday, and I have a very easy going nature, so much so as people ask why me and my guildies just sit around not doing anything for hours.