Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

Return of the Beta
Grizzled Dandelion * Member Since 2012-06-18
posté November 23, 2013, 22:56:27 | #21
having the server save during a gear transaction is kinda annoying.. cant find where my gear is 3:


Lord Madgobb * Member Since 2012-02-11
posté November 23, 2013, 23:04:26 | #22
actually where should i go report errors on the beta client? im not sure where to send things.


Grizzled Dandelion * Member Since 2007-06-23
posté November 23, 2013, 23:58:49 | #23
I have a Bug found on the rune system

a level 11 rune (itemlevel 110) (Orange color) on a item with lvl 106 (orange color) have 1% dmg


well the original stat 2-3% Damage are is

sry this i here post, i can't create new threads on the Beta server forum


This post has been edited by Bocheii - November 23, 2013, 23:59:21.
Tofurby on Diet * Member Since 2013-10-13
posté November 24, 2013, 01:22:38 | #24

Quote (Sabi @ 23 November 2013 20:41) *
The Beta server has been opened!

We can't wait to see all you feedback and bug reports if any in the Beta forum!

Thank you everyone for your help improving Wakfu's content.
I think the beta forum is still closed off for us to post in atm! : O


Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté November 24, 2013, 03:01:59 | #25

Quote (Nox16 @ 23 November 2013 23:04) *
actually where should i go report errors on the beta client? im not sure where to send things.

All bug reports can be made: here.


Quote (Sheni @ 24 November 2013 01:22) *

Quote (Sabi @ 23 November 2013 20:41) *
The Beta server has been opened!

We can't wait to see all you feedback and bug reports if any in the Beta forum!

Thank you everyone for your help improving Wakfu's content.
I think the beta forum is still closed off for us to post in atm! : O

Thanks for letting us know, all fixed, but please make sure to relog on the forums first before trying.  


Featherless Piwi * Member Since 2010-08-16
posté November 26, 2013, 08:39:39 | #26
is says i can't access the current beta test :S anyway i can get onto it? im from australia does that mean i wont be able to go on it?


Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2012-12-08
posté November 26, 2013, 16:56:19 | #27
@orangejuicepulp I'm afraid you can't join the beta server unless you have a subscribed account.


Quote
On Friday, November 22nd, 2 PM GMT / 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST and until Wesnesday, November 27th, 10 PM GMT / 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST, the Beta server will be opened to all subscribed accounts.
 


Featherless Piwi * Member Since 2010-08-16
posté November 26, 2013, 22:07:07 | #28
well what's the point of bringing back beta if you have to be subscribed .... ? i was looking forward to being able to go everywhere without having to pay .


Community Manager * Member Since 2013-07-08
posté November 27, 2013, 18:55:19 | #29
Hi everyone,

A few important information have been shared:

  • We are extending the Beta server testing until Wednesday December 12th (early afternoon Paris time)!

Two maintenances:

  • 29/11/13 which will update the server and add the sidekicks.
  • 06/12/13 which will update the Beta server to its final version.

Please make sure to make use of the Beta server forum for all your feedback, Beta server status and to stay updated on everything Beta testing!

Thank you for your participation.  


Lord Madgobb * Member Since 2006-05-01
posté November 29, 2013, 08:07:37 | #30
29th now, is the version with Sidekicks live yet?


Community Manager * Member Since 2012-02-28
posté November 29, 2013, 15:20:09 | #31
Hello everyone,

Beta has been updated today.

With this update, we implemented the Sidekicks feature, with an increased testing rotation.

The first free Sidekick that you will get to test will be Shadow. The free Sidekick will change every 2 or 3 days (instead of 1 week on the public servers).

The next Sidekick will be made available on Monday.

Among the changes, you will also find:
  • Modifications of the experience curve
  • The first chapter of the Nations quest, allowing you to become a guard
  • Challenges outside Nations will also be modified

Don’t hesitate to test these changes and give us your feedback.


Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2012-10-28
posté December 07, 2013, 18:14:07 | #32
hey
i would like it if u guys could make a class that specializes in buffing and debuffing allies and foes

that would be awesome

or if u could make the character based off of a new element or something related to stasis for that class only such as thunder perhaps? i've just wanted a favorite character for a long time now and i cant pick a favorite out of anything yet