Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

[Nox] Hunger Games IV, Remake
Speechless Crobak * Member Since 2012-02-26
posté February 10, 2014, 05:03:44 | #1
[Nox] Hunger Games IV The Hunger Games are back!
The last man standing event will take place in Emelka, Amakna on Saturday February 15, 2014 at 4 PM PST
Edit: The event will take place on Saturday, March 1st at 4pm PST/ 5pm MT/6pm CST/7pm EST

Edit: Due to complications this event will be postponed for the next governor's term (whether I have a second mandate or not)

Here's how it goes:
  • Meet at the Clan Member of Emelka at 4PM PST/7PM EST
  • Questions will be answered.
  • Once the Tributes have been noted the Tributes will be released into Emelka.
  • All Tributes will hunt down each other using PKs to take down their opponents.
  • The event will continue until there is a last man standing.
What is allowed?
  • Bread
  • Food Buffs if you have any
  • Everyone will be able to use their full gear, this includes Relics if available
  • You may borrow gear from your friends prior to the event. No trading is allowed in the event.
  • The event takes place in Amakna but ANY nation may join (even other members of the government!)
What is Not allowed?
  • 2v1 Fights. Both members on the teamed side will be considered disqualified from the event. This is a 1v1 last man standing event.
  • Re-entry after loss. By participating in this event you agree to accept defeat if you lose a battle against your opponent. Please be fair and do not cheat.
  • Trolling, verbal abuse, Verbal harassment. Be respectful to your peers
  • Sorry Amaknian cabinet, You'll be on monitor duty
This is a PK event but it's designed to use the PK system for fun,

Prize?? Where??
  • There will be a prize this Hunger Games! The prize is donated by yours truly, Skai.
  • The last man standing will receive a fabulous, chique, and devious Vamprada!
Sign up in the comments below or give me any questions if you have any.

May the odds be in your favor,
Skai
Guild Mistress of Illuminati
Governor of Amakna


This post has been edited by KHfan22 - February 22, 2014, 06:58:44.
Wilder than Wild Dragoturkey * Member Since 2012-02-29
posté February 10, 2014, 08:16:35 | #2
I wish you the best of luck! Wish support would fix my sub so I could join in.  


Speechless Crobak * Member Since 2012-02-26
posté February 10, 2014, 09:50:02 | #3
Thanks Fleur! If you're interested in how it went I will be recording the event and will set up the video the next day or Sunday. :]


Wilder than Wild Dragoturkey * Member Since 2012-02-29
posté February 10, 2014, 18:04:28 | #4
I'd love to watch it! Thank you!


Brakmar's News Anchor * Member Since 2012-03-05
posté February 11, 2014, 15:22:37 | #5
Brakmar News 5 will be there to report and record aswell. Hopefully.—Tulish 


Short Strich * Member Since 2011-12-19
posté February 11, 2014, 21:04:03 | #6
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA I DON'T HAVE WORK.


Speechless Crobak * Member Since 2012-02-26
posté February 22, 2014, 06:58:15 | #7
Spread the word! Hunger Games postponed date is revealed!
May the odds ever be in your favor!