Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

Server update 06.12
Community Manager * Member Since 2012-03-01
posté December 06, 2013, 10:06:32 | #1
Server update 06.12 Hello,

The Beta server will be updated this December 6 at 10 AM GMT / 5 AM EST / 2 AM PST.

We will use the occasion to activate a new Multiman: Skale.

Please share your feedback on the Beta forums.