Back to forum.wakfu.com
Almanax 19 Septangel
Me Hearty Party
A whole day in honour of pirates: that's the dream that Seth Halitosis, modest corsair from the ...

No flash

New Sadida, Build Help
Ugly Gobball * Member Since 2013-10-25
posté December 19, 2013, 17:08:01 | #1
New Sadida, Build Help Hey everyone! As the thread title says, I'm new to the Sadida and I'm actually looking for a bit of help with my build or just any tips in general. I decided that I wanted to go ahead and make my Sadida air and water, and I've got the air side of the spells figured out (Poisoned Wind, Sudden Chill, Gust). I'm mostly stuck on what spells from the water branch to go with. Also, I'm highly considering on making this character a Lone Sadida user, but of course, I'm also open to using dolls. So I guess what I'm really looking for help on is what water spells to go with or what would compliment the air spells I've chosen and whether I should go with Lone Sadida or not, and even what specialties to level up if I do or don't go that route.

Lord Madgobb * Member Since 2011-05-25
posté December 20, 2013, 00:23:37 | #2
I have chosen the same route and i have picked exactly the same air spells from that branch.