Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

Water/Earth Sadi UB Build help, Just as the title states
Ugly Gobball * Member Since 2012-03-27
posté January 23, 2014, 23:26:54 | #1
Water/Earth Sadi UB Build help Hello, thank you for helping me.

I am starting a Water/Earth sadi build for UB's such as BC, Magmog, andn DP and i would very much like some help please.

Narcissistic Larva * Member Since 2013-12-05
posté February 02, 2014, 18:28:30 | #2
Hi

I've never done a UB before but I am a water/earth lone sadida and my build focuses on lone sadida, voodoll, doll link, tree, knowledge of dolls, and lastly doll seed.

I have 1 point AP, 1 point RA, and the rest in strength/chance.

My most used spells are Tear and Wild Grass for damage, Manifold for aoe, and Mudoll and Bramble for support.

Featherless Piwi * Member Since 2013-12-10
posté March 11, 2014, 19:02:33 | #3
Not sure what sort of help you need. Specifics would be grand, but I'll state some basic stuff for you.

You'll need to be efficient if your wanting to do the UBs, and very flexible as well. Your a support class, so don't forget that. And don't try to out damage the Iop, won't happen. I happen to be a 5 mp 10 ap water/earth sadi, and I focused on using earth for strong shields, and water for heals/damage.

The spells I use are Bramble, Wild Grass, Mudoll, Tear and Drain. I leveled Lone Sadi, Tree, Voodoll, Dolly Sacrifice and Knowledge of Dolls. In that order.

There are tons of gear options available to you, and it gets far better past level 100. Good news is, just about all the best gear options for you are pretty easy to get too. So enjoy that perk, while you watch your friends struggle to achieve those equips that are a total pain to get.