Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

newbie in distress, Earth Eca rotation?
Featherless Piwi * Member Since 2012-06-24
posté November 27, 2013, 04:38:17 | #1
newbie in distress, Earth Eca rotation? Hi,
Im fairly new at this game, hailed from traditional MMORPG

is there any rotation to Earth Ecaflip attack pattern?
I already read some guide and topic here but I don't quite understand about the early part of the game (most of it only talk about mid-late game) such as... what skill should I use as an opener? what should I do if I get lock by 2 or more enemies?

please and thanks

Grizzled Dandelion * Member Since 2012-02-28
posté November 27, 2013, 12:18:35 | #2
Hey Death,

Earth Eca's are very situational and a lot of hard decisions have to be made at all levels. Some decisions are decided for you by the cards you pick.

At low levels though, personally for ranged damage with 6AP I would use Battle then all in with extra 2AP.For CC damage I would continue using Battle, but end with AoN spam. However if the enemy is low enough to die from a HoT then do so, don't risk the 33% fail from battle.

The use of DoQ is situational aswell,
If the mob can die next turn even
If you fail DoQ, use it.
If you know you're going to die (or allies), use it.
If you're bored.

Although on god cards your skill choices change. (If you read guides then you'd know)
At level 30, use double battle with 8AP with Gob set and 1AP from stats imo for battle is extremely strong early compared to your other skills.
2x HoT + AoN if you don't want to risk failure
All in if you want to keep distance and don't want to risk battle

Sorry for all the text, theres a lot more scenarios but it would take forever to explain them all. Hope this helped.

- Music

This post has been edited by Koryaze - November 27, 2013, 12:24:06.
Tofurby on Diet * Member Since 2012-06-10
posté November 27, 2013, 15:43:36 | #3