Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

Anything I should consider with Earth Ecaflip?
Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2013-04-11
posté November 27, 2013, 17:54:58 | #1
Anything I should consider with Earth Ecaflip? Let me start out by saying I'm still a bit new to this game and the only other class I tried was Pandawa. I dabbled with Ecaflip before, but I couldn't get use gambling associated with it. I've now decided to give it a second shot so my question is: What are somethings I need to know/consider before maining a Earth Ecaflip. I'm not looking for a specific build, just things I should know/do to make better use of it like were should my stat points go into or pros and cons.

This post has been edited by EclipseMoon7 - November 27, 2013, 17:55:43.
Reason for edit : Typo
Grizzled Dandelion * Member Since 2010-01-10
posté November 28, 2013, 13:12:58 | #2
I'll keep this short!

Learn what your tarot cards do.

For stats, Crit on a Earth Eca does not effect 2 of their spells in terms of damage but ensures damage (All-in/Battle).

STR, MP, AP and Range are all great stats to level aswell, but is dependent on what build you're going.
I'm not to sure what you're asking since you're not really looking for a build, but I hope this helps ^^"

- Music

posté November 29, 2013, 05:01:56 | #3
Thanks, reason I never look for builds is because I feel like they aren't made for everyone. I know STR, AP, MP, and Range is a must but should I neglect HP all together? I know tarot cards is basically the double-edge sword, which I find very fun. =w=

Speechless Crobak * Member Since 2011-11-11
posté November 30, 2013, 19:07:57 | #4

Quote (EclipseMoon7 @ 29 November 2013 05:01) *