Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

Cookie Cutter Iop: Earth / Air help needed.
Short Strich * Member Since 2012-02-21
posté November 28, 2013, 21:38:07 | #1
Cookie Cutter Iop: Earth / Air help needed. Blah Blah another "I'm back to wakfu, help" forum post. Sorry, but I still need some help.

I understand that this forum must see a lot of these posts, but any help would REALLY be much appreciated, I feel almost like a complete beginner again. I don't have any friends playing or a guild, so you are my support network.

Characteristics help needed...
* Do I spend all my characteristic points on Strength, or maybe I should stat 1ap?
* What limits / caps should I aim for?
* Do I raise both agility and strength for Earth / Air?

Elemental Spells & Specialties....
* I'd like jump maxed, Compulsion, Virility.... what else am I missing?

Set Help....
* My gear looks terrible, its lvl60 tree set I think and its really out-dated, what gear should I aim to get ASAP... I have some kama 25,000.... not sure if I could even buy some gear to get me going?
* Got 7ap at the moment, think my sword used to give 1ap... what should I do?

UPDATE LOG 30.11.13

Elemental Spells: I took Shaker(100), Rock(100), Devistate(100), Jabs(100), Gusting(100).

Itto lvl100
Remington

This post has been edited by IttoUK - November 30, 2013, 17:29:23.
Reason for edit : update
Community Helper * Member Since 2005-08-28
posté December 01, 2013, 01:30:36 | #2
Hello Mango has written an end-game air/iop build here.

I think many of your questions will be answered after you read his guild.

Need any more help please message me.

posté December 01, 2013, 02:35:00 | #3
That's perfect, thank you very much.