Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

Help with Earth Sacrier (Earth Sacrier Build)
Featherless Piwi * Member Since 2014-03-02
posté March 16, 2014, 10:48:51 | #1
Help with Earth Sacrier (Earth Sacrier Build) Hello, I've decided to make Earth Sacrier (I think, I'm new to this game so I dunno but yeah) and I need a help from you guys, what spells or characteristics(abilities and Sacrier specialities) and just how does earth works. I want from earth being good in pve and pvp is it possible?

This post has been edited by Lycalx - March 16, 2014, 13:24:13.
Wilder than Wild Dragoturkey * Member Since 2012-02-29
posté March 17, 2014, 16:49:31 | #2
Alright so the idea of the earth sac is to build up coaggulation. This acts as a shield that you can use every turn. All of the earth branch's spells give coag, and you can multiply it by using the specialty called "Sanguine Armor." Earth sacs do not usually do as much damage as the fire or air branch, but their shield is there to make up for that difference.

Critical Hits on earth spells can score you some extra coag, so when you do crit and use sanguine then you will have an incredible shield. Coaggulation will also protect you from a certain amount of damage based on how high your HP is. This means that the more HP that you have, the more shield you would receive. That's 2 different ways to benefit your shield!

Another thing to take note of is the 1st two spells on the earth branch. These may give you a little less coaggulation, but they take dodge away from your opponent as well as hp. This really benefits the lock earth sacs. Most earth gear will give more lock then other elements anyways, you can stat 100 more lock, use sanguine armor to give you a shield as well as lock, and then take your enemies dodge to even improve your chances of locking them anymore! This is used for strategies & for enemies that might need distance to attack, or just to keep your enemies close.