Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

Earth sac advice
Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2008-07-18
posté May 25, 2014, 11:32:11 | #1
Earth sac advice Hey all,

I'm just starting out at wakfu, and I'm making an earth sac. I'm aware that they are mostly for tanking, and their damage will be pretty bad, just in case anyone was going to say "it's a bad idea" xD.

What I am mostly after is some advice about what to do with my points for both abilities and sacrier specialties. This is in terms of if I should add AP first then all vit, or should I add lock/crits/strength. Also what specialities do people find most useful?

At the moment I've got points in sanguine armour, angrr, blood pact and tattooed blood. Some of the affects are pretty pathetic at low levels, so is it a good idea to max one at a time, or to slowly level them all in parallel?

At this point I'm thinking of just doing omni strength, but if strength/something else is really useful, then please let me know

I'm only a tiny level at the moment, so I haven't done any major damage, but I'm kind of lost as to what to do with points in future xD

Thanks,
Elm

Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2008-03-15
posté May 25, 2014, 18:47:51 | #2
Its best to focus on one at a time. I'd really advise not going full earth until high levels. The damage is so bad you will need groups and you don't really need tanks in groups until a higher level

Bellaphone Lover * Member Since 2013-10-26
posté May 25, 2014, 22:29:31 | #3