Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics.
Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

Almanax 27 Novamaire
Skank Hivin
The Skank Hivin festival owes its name to a Dragoturkey breeder. He was so jealous of his cousin, ...

No flash

Earth Pandawa Questions
Ugly Gobball * Member Since 2012-01-30
posté August 31, 2013, 18:05:19 | #1
Earth Pandawa Questions First of all I realize this thread is probably redundant in title, but I didn't want to hijack anyone else's thread. Anyway, I'm pretty new to Wakfu and have some questions about building my pandawa. Is it okay to skip barrel and max bottomless barrel instead? Every time I use barrel I immediately pick it up. That's 3+1 AP. If I max barrel and lower the cost to 2(+1) AP, there isn't really a benefit I can see. All the skills I use are even numbers in AP cost so that extra AP would just go to waste wouldn't it? This is assuming since I stated 1 AP, I will have 10 AP later and maybe 12 with merry.

Should I stat an MP or no? Merry gives me one and my skills really aren't that MP heavy. After that, I'm torn between strength and block. Is it worthwhile to level them up together half and half or do you pretty much need to go all in to get the benefits from either? I want to be able to tank for my other two friends, (cra and eni) but still be able to do enough damage to keep soloing from being tedious.

I'm told you should level the other elemental skills a little for resistances, but I'm not sure how much I can while still keeping my main four earth skills at max level.

On average, how much lock per level do you need to be consistent?