Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

BrainInAJar's profile
Statistics
2739 Posts (3.14 per day)
Most active in : General Discussion
posté Today - 21:19:52 | #1
it seems clear to me what you are really asking for is a way to get rentaswag with kama.

(ofc in dofus if they offered this, you could still buy them with kama via the ogrine exchange.)

This post has been edited by BrainInAJar - October 23, 2014, 21:21:20.
Thread : General Discussion  Preview message : #789753  Replies : 37  Views : 690
posté Today - 21:17:50 | #2
if you enjoy a product, it is worth supporting.

Thread : General Discussion  Preview message : #789752  Replies : 31  Views : 564
posté Today - 21:01:21 | #3
that'd be a shame. (its always buggy! didnt stop them the last two years. oh god ive been playing for over two years.)

these developments, re: rentaswag, are fine, is my point. real money for digital content is how f2p makes money.

this is no where near p2w. and the "it opens the door" argument is a logical fallacy. one should argue potion of wise fortune already opened the door to temporary buffs for dollars.

but lets face it, we love those.

This post has been edited by BrainInAJar - October 23, 2014, 21:01:42.
Thread : General Discussion  Preview message : #789745  Replies : 37  Views : 690
posté Today - 20:49:18 | #4
Ye olde slippery slope fallacy.

oh god I just googled live items, and i hope you mean livitinems... I kinda want those.

I for one don't understand making any botique item no-trade. The people that will buy them for themselves will, the people who wont buy them won't, but you exclude the people who will buy them to sell for kama. so why restrict the customer base to only those who will buy them?

Quote (Heartyace @ 23 October 2014 20:46) *
Which is funny because there's a beta server with several volunteers to test out content before released. Not that they really take feedback, from what we're currently seeing.