Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

Best cllass for 3 man group? (new player)
Lazy Bow Meow * Member Since 2013-09-29
posté October 03, 2013, 19:51:08 | #1
Best cllass for 3 man group? (new player) I just started playing the game with my 2 friends. My friends play a Fire Sacri and water/fire Eni.

Im looking for a class that would fit best with them.Something with good damage and some possible buffs or heals or something to kind of work as a middle of what the 2 of them are playing. The other thing i noticed is we lack AoE, so some of that being avalible would be really handy.

I also watched them fight as 13 eni/15 sacri and i was shocked how well the Eni does in damage aong with heals. So being able to 1v1 them and stand a chance would be nice too, but not required.

As of now ive played Masq: which is neat, but to get much out of it you seem to need to spread thin (fire is all AoE and water requires a lot of moving) also not thrilled that i can only heal if i have the water mask on. Maybe im doing it wrong?

Feca: i love the idea behind the class, but i seemed to have been spending more time setting up buffs/debuffs that arent worth the time in the end. love the depth, but if feels a bit to slow and relying on the enemystaying where you want (which they never seem to).

Not sure what else tbh...any suggesttions and what should i put points into early (which element/elements...which passives are worth it ect.)

thanks.

This post has been edited by Zanfire180 - October 03, 2013, 19:52:10.
Grizzled Dandelion * Member Since 2007-06-23
posté October 03, 2013, 21:12:53 | #2
Cra Enu and Eni are the best 3 men group

Cra = DD

Enu = Drop

Eni = Heal

Eccentric Moogrr * Member Since 2011-08-18
posté October 03, 2013, 21:21:53 | #3

Quote (Zanfire180 @ 03 October 2013 19:51) *
My friends play a Fire Sacri and water/fire Eni.