Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

Ankama stop nerfing us
Ugly Gobball * Member Since 2010-12-10
posté February 05, 2014, 04:24:34 | #1
Ankama stop nerfing us I don't like to use the forums, but I'm a veteran on Remington since beta days, I saw many classes getting nerfed, no problem, my feca was nerfed: ok, let's play, my mask was nerfed: ok, my rogue was nerfed: ok. But now what is the problem? why they need to nerf a class that is already nerfed before? I don't get it, plus they didn't told us anything, Piercing Shot will get a monstruous nerf, if you're gone nerf the % resistance ignore, you should at least increase the spell damage, it is not that high

Grizzled Dandelion * Member Since 2012-01-17
posté February 05, 2014, 10:08:50 | #2

Quote (DashH @ 05 February 2014 04:24) *
I don't like to use the forums, but I'm a veteran on Remington since beta days, I saw many classes getting nerfed, no problem, my feca was nerfed: ok, let's play, my mask was nerfed: ok, my rogue was nerfed: ok. But now what is the problem? why they need to nerf a class that is already nerfed before? I don't get it, plus they didn't told us anything, Piercing Shot will get a monstruous nerf, if you're gone nerf the % resistance ignore, you should at least increase the spell damage, it is not that high
I can understand the piercing shot nerf since it's quite large, but it does suck as it's the main spell of Earth.