No flash

EdwardFawks's profile
Statistics
54 Posts (0.04 per day)
Most active in : Character Classes
posté November 30, 2013, 14:26:15 | #1

Quote (mapleshifter @ 30 November 2013 13:43) *

Quote (JustD87 @ 27 November 2013 23:03) *
You mean you can't figure out combos made up of 1,3,4,5 and 6 that will make up however much AP you have?

That's a shame, I wish I could help you...
if you couldn't why comment ? man you're ignorant to the bone
I suppose you should read up on sarcasm.  

Thread : Ecaflip  Preview message : #644019  Replies : 6  Views : 1226
posté November 28, 2013, 15:38:52 | #2

Quote (Bloody1985 @ 26 November 2013 19:49) *
Joined around start of October - Best thing I did since I started playing Wakfu!
Sounds great, and I would love to join, too. Unfortunately I still have not been able to get into contact with somebody who could invite me. :/

This post has been edited by EdwardFawks - November 28, 2013, 15:41:26.
Thread : Guilds  Preview message : #642899  Replies : 160  Views : 10831
posté November 27, 2013, 19:23:15 | #3
Some questions about gobgob So last time I played Osa was shortly after release when the gobgob still had its own hp and so on.
I have just tested the (new to me) gobgob, and it's kinda interesting. Still I was wondering about some stuff. Apparently the gobgob doesn't have its own hp, instead when it's getting hit, the damage is transferred to the osa. So here are my questions:

1) Is the damage reduced in any way?
2) Can you receive double damage if you and the gobgob are in the same AoE?
3) Can the gobgob lock mobs?

Thread : Osamodas  Preview message : #642423  Replies : 1  Views : 376
posté November 25, 2013, 20:30:59 | #4

Quote (MiniMikeh @ 25 November 2013 20:22) *
Water is arguably the best branch of the class with air being second best and fire being the worst.