Back to forum.wakfu.com

No flash

krowakot's profile
Statistics
675 Posts (0.75 per day)
Most active in : General Discussion
posté June 29, 2014, 17:42:26 | #1

Quote (AsuraBrasilX @ 29 June 2014 15:15) *
Finally! I don't know why so many players are tlaking somehting like "I quiting", "unistalled" or "i lost my will to play".
Do you really think that changing it from p2p to f2p will make the game worse?

In my case, recently I learned, that Wakfu Asia is f2p, so I started playing there. Then I learned, Remington is going f2p too, so I checked the info here. And here I learned about the 30% penalty for f2p here AND on Asia.
I actually quit Wakfu half year ago, because the game simply became to grindy for me on 115+ level. And with 30% penalty it must be absolute nightmare.

And that's why I want to quit on Asia and not even start on Remington. Too much grind in this game. And that's probably, because Ankama is already balancing the game around multiaccounters (they have much easier time with grinding than single client players).

Thread : News  Preview message : #750300  Replies : 303  Views : 12527
posté June 29, 2014, 10:24:55 | #2
Honestly, it's your own fault. If you knew Ankama better, you would know, that it's risky to buy p2p for more than a month.

You better should check, what will happen to you p2p, if Ankama suddenly decides to shutdown the server, Wakfu or even the entire company. My guess is, they will keep your money, because there is a rule saying that, hidden somewhere in their Terms of Use.

Thread : News  Preview message : #750248  Replies : 195  Views : 5477
posté June 29, 2014, 10:23:24 | #3
Seriously, I lost my entire will to play after reading these threads.

This post has been edited by krowakot - June 29, 2014, 10:24:33.
Thread : News  Preview message : #750246  Replies : 303  Views : 12527
posté June 28, 2014, 22:29:01 | #4