Back to forum.wakfu.com

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies, which enable us to offer you customised content and to collect site-visit statistics. Click on this link for more information on cookies, and to customise your cookie preferences. X

No flash

saphiLC2's profile
Statistics
796 Posts (0.53 per day)
Most active in : General Discussion
posté December 28, 2016, 23:32:39 | #1

Quote (ValvatorezSr @ 28 December 2016 00:46) *
Don't you people have jobs? How do you have time for this garbage? I'm a no life highschool student but even I wouldn't waste effort on this trash.

Btw you said like a filthy diddlydoo when you 'I can't go into detail'. Don't be a diddlydoo m8
yet u waste it in the forums

Thread : General Discussion  Preview message : #993666  Replies : 34  Views : 2104
posté December 28, 2016, 23:25:10 | #2

Quote (ValvatorezSr @ 26 December 2016 22:41) *

Quote (saphiLC2 @ 26 December 2016 22:07) *
Ppl really thinks nerfing the damage of other classes balances melee ones? nerfing range classes doesn't make melee classes better or a better option, if melee remains the same then they will not be used still, even if ranged gets a damage nerf. I guess it's too complex for you to see how those nerfs instead of helping the game, are killing it. But w/e, im done with trying to make ppl realize anything, just wait for future patches and you will see what i meant. But for me, i'm done. Enjoy wasting more time for the same inexistent rewards and getting 100 bugs a day, your inventory removed or dupped or w/e, keep worshiping Dy7, that will sure change their "we don't care about the players" behavior they have had for years.

Quote (TestAccountDONOTKILL @ 25 December 2016 01:32) *
Revamp Osas sure, but if you want to be fair you gotta revamp 6 or 7 other classes first.